The Hindu Epaper PDF Free Download 21 June 2019



Scroll down to download PDF of Todays Adfree The Hindu Epaper 21 June Adfree Newspaper in PDF

The Hindu newspaper is like a text book of current affairs for civil services aspirants. It is one of the best helper for an aspirant of civil services and top level exams.

Important note: We share all links here, those already available on the Internet or Google drive uploaded by other bloggers & webmasters. We are not official owners of The Hindu Newspaper nor printed.

Perhaps, if something violates the law, kindly send your complaint through the contact page.

The Hindu Newspaper Covers

  • National news like that of central and state government statements which are not political, policies, initiatives etc.
  • International news like treaties, agreements, disputes, but not accidents, deaths.
  • Economy of country and international news with special stress given on technical terms.
  • Environment and biodiversity news from UPSC perspective.
  • There is also a section of Science and technology with real-life applications from (civil service) UPSC point of view.

about The Hindu Newspaper

  • Name: The Hindu [Newspaper]
  • Type: Daily newspaper
  • Official website:
  • Founded: 20 September 1878
  • Format: Broadsheets
  • Language: English
  • Headquarters: Chennai (India)
  • Owner(s): The Hindu Group, and Kasturi and Sons Ltd.
  • Founder(s): G. Subramania Iyer
  • Publisher: N. Ram[1]
  • Editor: Mukund Padmanabhan
  • Circulation: 1,216,118 daily (as of Jan – Jun 2017)
  • ISSN: 0971-751X
  • OCLC number: 13119119

The Hindu Managing Directors

  • M. Veeraraghavachariar (1878–1904)
  • S. Kasturi Ranga Iyengar (1904–1923)
  • K. Srinivasan (1923–1959)
  • G. Narasimhan (1959–1977)
  • N. Ram (1977–2011)
  • K. Balaji (2011–2012)
  • Rajiv C Lochan (2013–present)

The Hindu Editors

  • G. Subramania Iyer (1878–1898)
  • C. Karunakara Menon (1898–1905)
  • Kasturi Ranga Iyengar (1905–1923)
  • S. Rangaswami Iyengar (1923–1926)
  • K. Srinivasan (1926–1928)
  • A. Rangaswami Iyengar (1928–1934)
  • K. Srinivasan (1934–1959)
  • S. Parthasarathy (1959–1965)
  • G. Kasturi (1965–1991)
  • N. Ravi (1991–2003)
  • N. Ram (2003–2012)
  • Siddharth Varadarajan (2012–2013)
  • N. Ravi (2013–2015)
  • Malini Parthasarathy (2015–2016)
  • Mukund Padmanabhan (2016–2019)
  • Suresh Nambath (2019–present)


To Download Adfree The Hindu ePaper pdf Daily you can visit this website after 7.00 A.M
Note : 
Please hit Refresh (Ctrl+F5) if you can’t find the link after 
7:30 AM.

the hindu adfree pdf 21 june



Todays Adfree The Hindu pdf Epaper 21 June  2019